Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Putnam County R1 LogoPutnam County R-I Schools

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Administration > breadcrumbs: Administrators > breadcrumbs: Mr. Jeremy Watt, High School Principal >


Ajax Loading Image


Putnam County Sportsmanship

Basketball is upon us, and it  is not only a competitive sport, but it’s also an educational experience for the students involved.  Since high school activities are about learning life values, your friends at Putnam County R-I Schools and the Missouri State High School Activities Association remind everyone to do their part in keeping our hometown sports a positive experience for everyone.  When you attend your next game, do your part to help rekindle the spirit of citizenship by showing good sportsmanship.  You’ll be teaching a positive lesson and you’ll be preserving a proud tradition in the state of Missouri.

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Instagram Icon

Putnam County R-I Schools803 S. 20th St.Unionville, MO  63565


Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top