Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Putnam County R1 LogoPutnam County R-I Schools

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff Directory

Staff Name Title Room # Phone E-mail prefix
        (putnamcountyr1.net)
Donna Altiser Principal Office 317 daltiser
         
Jolene White Secretary Office 318 jwhite
         
Stephanie Overton Nurse Office 319 soverton
LaDonna Roberts PreK 12 362 lroberts
Stephanie Salisbury PreK 14 371 ssalisbury
Teresa Nerem School Social Worker   395 tnerem
Diane McClain Counselor Office 329 dmcclain
Jennifer Neighbors Kindergarten 12 377 jneighbors
Sara Ingersoll Kindergarten 10 338 singersoll
Susan Grimm Kindergarten 8 365 sgrimm
Tara Blankenship First Grade   357 tblankenship
Tara Fenton First Grade 8 372 tfenton
Amanda Hamilton First Grade 21 339 ahamilton
Jennifer Trimble Second Grade 3 337 jtrimble
Mallory Denny Second Grade   363 mdenny
Joy Collins Second Grade 6 358 jcollins
Angie O'Reilly Third Grade 1 384 aoreilly
         
Gayla Whitworth Third Grade 20 334 gwhitworth
Shannon Bain Fourth Grade 2 335 sbain
Lindsey Sivetts Fourth Grade 17 340 lsivetts
         
         
Angela Chapman Fifth Grade   374 achapman
Macey Oden Fifth Grade 17 366 moden
Connie Wood Title 1 4 339 cwood
Robin Caley Librarian Library 327 rcaley
Tammy Dooley Art Art 328 tdooley
Glenda Dinwiddie Music Music 379 gdinwiddie
Aaron Fitzpatrick Physical Education Gym 322 afitzpatrick
Aija Whipp Band Director HS Band Room 314 awhipp
  School Nurse Nurse's Office 319  
Wendy Tipton Title 1 26 326 wtipton
Julie Halley Title 1 23 375 jhalley
Alice Heidenwith Title 1   354 aheidenwith
  Resource 22 341  
  Resource 25 342  
Kellyn Wickert Speech/Language Pathologist     kwickert
Kim Knight Speech/Language Patholologis Middle School 391 kknight
Brook Fleshman Talented and Gifted HS - 2A 373 bfleshman
         
Parent Educators Parents as Teachers Ed Center 554  
Jamie Lewis Para-professional 22 341 jlewis
         
Luz Orozco Para-professional 22 341  
Britten Hicks Para-professional 22 341  
Blane Robinson Resource 22 341 brobinson
Katelyn Valentine Para-professional 22 321 kvalentine
Jody Wagner Food Server Kitchen 321 jwagner
         
Craig Salisbury Custodian Elementary 309 csalisbury
  SOAR SOAR Building 555  
Nellie Shipley SOAR after school program SOAR Building 555 nshipley
  SOAR SOAR Building 555  
         

 

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Instagram Icon

Putnam County R-I Schools803 S. 20th St.Unionville, MO  63565

660.947.3361

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top