Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Putnam County R1 LogoPutnam County R-I Schools

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff Directory

  High School  
  Phone:  660-947-3361    e-mail prefix
  e-mail: putnamcountyr1.net  
Heath Halley, Superintendent 302 hhalley
Terry Owings, Secretary 301 towings
Kathy Rhodes, A+ Coordinator 303 krhodes
Tiffani Klinginsmith,Principal 306  tklinginsmith  
Kerri Hollon, Secretary 305 khollon
Sarah Bradshaw, Secretary 307 sbradshaw
Barb Hodges, Special Services 392 bhodges
Laura Olmstead, Special Services Director 393 lolmstead
Brenda Reckrodt, Secretary 382 breckrodt
Joy Anderson
 
315 janderson
Amy Webb 315 awebb
Clyde Bondy, classroom 376 cbondy
Clyde Bondy, shop 313 cbondy
Sarah Bradshaw 311 sbradshaw
Heather Parajara 380 hparajara
Chris Lindhoff 353 clindhoff
Kyle Fleshman 331 kfleshman
Michelle Cunningham 309 mcunningham
Haley Watt, Library 324 hwatt
Danyel Fitzpatrick 378 dfitzpatrick
John Fowler 309 jfowler
Brad Gorkowski, office 557 bgorkowski
Brad Gorkowski, shop 558 bgorkowski
Brandi Cain 315 bcain
Chuck Evans 387 cevans
Tammy Head 315 thead
Matt Klingner 373 mklinger
Debbie Mallette 356 dmallette
Carla Miller 308 cmiller
Randy Morris 312 rmorris
Michelle Booth, Band - Vocal 314 mbooth
Nancy Owings 381 nowings
Megan Hines 369 mhines
Sophia Errante 350 serrante
Jeremy Watt, Curriculum Director 388 jwatt
Bryson Dinwiddie 336 bdinwiddie
Brook Fleshman 373/333 bfleshman
Naomi Schmitter 387 nschmitter
Aaron Schnakenberg 389 aschnakenberg
Keith Smith   ksmith
Connie Sheehan 315 csheehan
Patience Stottlemyre 315 pstottlemyre
Lisa Stobbe 359 lstobbe

Haley Watt, Computer Lab

361 hwatt
Kerry Schoonover 367 kschoonover
Allen Tipton, Transportation Director 399 atipton
EPN Room

325

 

 
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Instagram Icon

Putnam County R-I Schools803 S. 20th St.Unionville, MO  63565

660.947.3361

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top