Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Putnam County R1 LogoPutnam County R-I Schools

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Middle School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Staff

Middle School Staff Directory

add to e-mail prefixes:  @putnamcountyr1.net

Andrew Garber, Principal, Extension 343, e-mail address: agarber
KayLea McCollom, Secretary, Extension 344, e-mail address: kmccollom


 
     
Name Phone Extension E-mail prefix

Clyde Bondy 

376

cbondy

Bryson Dinwiddie 336 bdinwiddie
Brook Fleshman 355 bfleshman

Taylor Massey

347 tmassey
Shelly Irelan 360 sirelan
Camille Preston 345 cpreston
Anna Lees 364 alees
Savannah Ruby 352 sruby
Jenna Sivetts 348 jsivetts
Michelle Valentine 349 mvalentine
Brian Mayer 346

bmayer

Michelle Booth

314/346

mbooth

Heather Parajara 380

hparajara

Sophie Errante 350 serrante
     

 

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Instagram Icon

Putnam County R-I Schools803 S. 20th St.Unionville, MO  63565

660.947.3361

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top