Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Putnam County R1 LogoPutnam County R-I Schools

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Middle School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Staff

Middle School Staff Directory

add to e-mail prefixes:  @putnamcountyr1.net

Andrew Garber, Principal, Extension 343, e-mail address: agarber
KayLea McCollom, Secretary, Extension 344, e-mail address: kmccollom

     
Name Phone Extension E-mail prefix
Craig DeVore 364/351 cdevore
Bryson Dinwiddie 336 bdinwiddie
Brook Fleshman 355 bfleshman
Cole Haugen 347 chaugen
Shelly Irelan 360 sirelan
Tiffani Klinginsmith 345 tklinginsmith
Camille Preston 346 cpreston
Savannah Ruby 352 sruby
Jenna Sivetts 348 jsivetts
Michelle Valentine 349 mvalentine
     

 

 

   
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Instagram Icon

Putnam County R-I Schools803 S. 20th St.Unionville, MO  63565

660.947.3361

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top